top of page

Sat, 25 Nov

|

Webinar

Workshop ESSENTIALS ON WHEELS

GET THE FUNDAMENTALS RIGHT! Posture - 3 Skating forwards and backwards techniques - 3 Stopping techniques & 3 Mohawks transitions

Registration is closed
See other events
Workshop ESSENTIALS ON WHEELS
Workshop ESSENTIALS ON WHEELS

Time & Location

25 Nov 2023, 7:00 am AEST

Webinar

About the event

Stop wasting your time on wheels! Are you in? 

I see you stuck in your progress, having the feeling that you are not flowing while you skate and experiencing the same knee and lower back pain after every session. Let’s change that! 

On November 25th & 26th, I’m launching the first ESSENTIALS ON WHEELS online workshop to help you transition from Bambi to a more confident skater! 

Spots for this workshop are limited because I want to provide personal feedback to every skater, helping you with your posture and achieving freedom on skates! 

Join the online workshop before the 10th of Nov, and you’ll receive a special workout routine video FOR FREE to train your body as a pro skater!

In this 2-day intensive workshop, you'll be learning: 

  • 25th Nov - 1.5 hours - Live and Recorded (7AM AEST - GMT +10)

Posture / Understanding Edges / 3 Skating Forwards Techniques / 3 Stopping Techniques

  • 26th Nov - 1.5 hours - Live and Recorded (7AM AEST - GMT +10)

Weight transfer breakdown / Backwards posture / 3 Skating Backwards Techniques / 3 Mohawks transitions

Here’s what you’ll have access to...

- Skater warm-up routine video

- 25th & 26th Nov - Online Classes Live with Sofi Cherchyk (3 hours)

- Recording of your classes to review at your convinience

- 2-week open chat for questions and feedback

Check the starting time at your location:

Brisbane (Australia) - 7AM

Sydney (Australia) - 8AM

Barcelona (Spain) - 10PM

London (England) - 9PM

Tickets

  • Workshop General Admission

    * All participants must provide their own skates.

    EUR 40.00
    +EUR 1.00 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

EUR 0.00

Share this event

bottom of page